Partners

 

Andrew J. Paulden, CPA

Managing Partner
Bakersfield, CA
apaulden@bacpas.com

View Profile

Chris M. Thornburgh, CPA

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
cthornburgh@bacpas.com

View Profile

Eric H. Xin, CPA, MBA

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
exin@bacpas.com

View Profile

Clint Baird, CPA

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
cbaird@bacpas.com

View Profile

Rosalva Flores, CPA

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
rflores@bacpas.com

View Profile

Thomas M. Young, CPA

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
tyoung@bacpas.com

View Profile

Ryan L. Nielsen, CPA

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
rnielsen@bacpas.com

View Profile

Jian Ou-Yang, CPA

Partner
Stockton, CA
jyang@bacpas.com

View Profile

Diane L. White, E.A.

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
dwhite@bacpas.com

View Profile

Peter C. Brown, CPA (inactive)

Retired Partner
Bakersfield, CA
pbrown@bacpas.com

View Profile

Burton H. Armstrong, CPA, MST

Retired Partner
Bakersfield, CA
barmstrong@bacpas.com

View Profile