Partners

Andrew J. Paulden, CPA

Managing Partner
Bakersfield, CA
apaulden@bacpas.com

View Profile

Eric H. Xin, CPA, MBA

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
exin@bacpas.com

View Profile

 

Clint W. Baird, CPA

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
cbaird@bacpas.com

View Profile

Rosalva Flores, CPA

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
rflores@bacpas.com

View Profile

Thomas M. Young, CPA

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
tyoung@bacpas.com

View Profile

Ryan L. Nielsen, CPA

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
rnielsen@bacpas.com

View Profile

Lindsey B. McGuire, CPA

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
lmcguire@bacpas.com

View Profile

Ashley L. Casey, CPA

Partner
Stockton, CA
acasey@bacpas.com

View Profile

Neeraj Datta, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Bakersfield, CA
ndatta@bacpas.com

View Profile

Peter C. Brown, CPA (inactive)

Retired Partner
Bakersfield, CA
pbrown@bacpas.com

View Profile

Burton H. Armstrong, CPA, MST

Retired Partner
Bakersfield, CA
barmstrong@bacpas.com

View Profile